Lo que verás en Miami / Your Weekly Concert Guide

1004 views
Def Leppard
Def Leppard with Styx & Tesla
Thu, Jun 25
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Dierks Bentley Sounds of Summer Tour 2015
Dierks Bentley with Kip Moore, Maddie and Tae & Canaan Smith
Fri, Jul 3
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets

 

Imagine Dragons: Smoke + Mirrors Tour
Imagine Dragons with Metric & Halsey
Sat, Jul 11
BB&T Center
Buy Tickets
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley with Justin Moore & Mickey Guyton
Sat, Oct 3
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
On Sale: Fri, 6/19 10am
Buy Tickets
Chronixx and The Zincfence Redemption
Chronixx & The Zincfence Redemption
Sat, Jun 20
The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Buy Tickets
MAD DECENT BLOCK PARTY
Mad Decent Block Party
Sat, Aug 1
Revolution Live Outdoors
Buy Tickets
Shows Happening This Week
Kev Adams
Kev Adams
Sun, Jun 21 at The Gleason Room – Backstage at the Fillmore Miami Beach
Buy Tickets
CIRC X
CIRC X
Jun 26 – 27 at The Gleason Room – Backstage at the Fillmore Miami Beach
Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows
Vans Warped Tour Presented By Journeys
Vans Warped Tour Presented By Journeys
Sat, Jul 4 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets
Eagles
Eagles “History of the Eagles”
Fri, Jul 10 at AmericanAirlines Arena
Buy Tickets
Rascal Flatts Riot Tour 2015
Rascal Flatts with Scotty McCreery & RaeLynn
Sat, Jul 11 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Kid Rock's First Kiss: Cheap Date Tour w/ special guest Foreigner
Kid Rock’s First Kiss: Cheap Date Tour with special guests Foreigner & Packway Handle Band
Thu, Jul 16 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande with Prince Royce
Sat, Jul 18 at BB&T Center
Buy Tickets
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
Nicki Minaj with Rae Sremmurd, Meek Mill,
Tinashe & Dej Loaf: The Pinkprint Tour

Mon, Jul 20 at Bayfront Park Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets
The Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson: The End Times Tour
The Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson:
The End Times Tour

Wed, Jul 22 at Bayfront Park Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
SLIPKNOT: Summer's Last Stand Tour
Slipknot with Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine & Motionless in White
Fri, Jul 24 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Idina Menzel World Tour
Idina Menzel World Tour
Sun, Jul 26 at Mizner Park Amphitheater
Buy Tickets
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
Counting Crows with Citizen Cope & Hollis Brown: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour
Thu, Jul 30 at Bayfront Park Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 31 & Aug 1 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets
Toby Keith: Good Times & Pickup Lines Tour Presented by Ford F-Series
Toby Keith with Colt Ford & Chirs Janson:
Good Times & Pickup Lines Tour

Sun, Aug 2 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Steely Dan with Elvis Costello & the Imposters
Steely Dan with Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Wed, Aug 12 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Culture Club With Howard Jones
Culture Club with Howard Jones
Fri, Aug 14 at Bayfront Park Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Incubus/Deftones 2015 Tour
Incubus & Deftones with Death From Above 1979 & The Bots
Fri, Aug 14 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Sublime with Rome / Rebelution
Sublime with Rome & special guest Rebelution, Pepper & Mickey Avalon
Sat, Aug 15 at Bayfront Park Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
J Cole: Forest Hills Drive Tour
J. Cole with Big Sean, YG & Jeremih:
Forest Hills Drive Tour

Tue, Aug 18 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets
Tim McGraw: Shotgun Rider Tour with Billy Currington & Chase Bryant
Tim McGraw with Billy Currington & Chase Bryant: Shotgun Rider Tour
Fri, Aug 21 at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper: The Final Tour “All Bad Things Must Come To An End”
Wed, Sep 2 at AmericanAirlines Arena
Specially Priced 4 Packs Available!
Buy Tickets
Chris Brown: One Hell Of A Nite Tour
Chris Brown with Kid Ink, Omarion,
Fetty Wap & Teyana Taylor: One Hell Of A Nite Tour

Thu, Sep 3 at AmericanAirlines Arena
Buy Tickets

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *